Staff Directory

A

Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji

Postdoctoral Scholar - Fellowship Trainee

alkhafaj@usc.edu

B

C

Rena Charchian

Director of Pharmacy Services, USC Medical Plaza Pharmacy

charchia@usc.edu

D

F

G

Felicia Gandy

Pharmacy Technician - Cystic Fibrosis Pharmacy Services

fgandy@usc.edu

H

I

J

Yaping Ju

Postdoctoral Scholar - Research Associate

yju@usc.edu

K

Nina Kirmiz

Research Program Administrator - Undergraduate Programs

kirmiz@usc.edu

L

Annie Ly

Regulatory Knowledge Support (RKS) Project Administrator

lyannie@usc.edu

M

Álvaro Mourenza Flórez

Postdoctoral Scholar - Research Associate

mourenza@usc.edu

N

Grissel Nguyen

Patient Care Coordinator - Keck Medicine of USC Specialty Pharmacy was Pharmacy Technician

grisselr@usc.edu

O

P

Olga-Lucia Parga Nates

International Project Administrator

oparga@usc.edu

R

S

Andrew Shooshtari

Project Coordinator - Program on Medicines and Public Health

ashoosht@usc.edu

T

Whitney Tang

Student Services Advisor - Undergraduate Programs

wstang@usc.edu

V

W

Y

Z