Admissions Calendar

Applicants for Fall 2021 Admission Consideration

July 14, 2020

PharmCAS launches fall 2021 application process.

October to March

Interview sessions are held virtually for invited students.

December 1, 2020 (11:59 p.m. Eastern time)

Deadline for submitting PharmCAS application, including letters of recommendation and official transcripts.

July to May

Virtual Information Sessions:

  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Friday, September 18, 2020
  • Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

October to March

2020-2021 Virtual Interview Dates*:

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 (3 p.m. – 5 p.m.)
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)

*All interview dates are subject to change

Two weeks after receiving notification of admission

Accepted students mail USC School of Pharmacy’s Admissions Office the required Commitment Deposit Fee.

Accepted students with international coursework and/or degree

Accepted students with international coursework and/or degree must arrange for degree and coursework verification by IERF (International Education Research Foundation) sent to USC. Please contact IERF at www.ierf.org.

Contact Us

For more information, contact us at pharmadm@usc.edu or 323.442.1466.