Admissions Calendar

Applicants for Fall 2019

July 18, 2018

PharmCAS launches fall 2019 application process.

Late October to March

Interview sessions are held at USC School of Pharmacy for invited students.

December 3, 2018 – 11:59 p.m. Eastern time

Deadline for filing PharmCAS application, including letters of recommendation and official transcripts

August to March

PharmD Information sessions are held at the USC School of Pharmacy to all interested students on the following dates:

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1:30-4 pm)
Friday, September 14, 2018 (1:30-4 pm)
Friday, October 5 , 2018 (1:30-4 pm)
Friday, February 22, 2019 (1:30-4 pm)
Friday, April 5, 2019 (1:30-4 pm)

Early November to late March

Interview sessions are held at USC School of Pharmacy for invited students on the following:
Friday, October 19, 2018 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, November 16, 2018 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, November 30, 2018 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, January 18, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, February 8, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Saturday, March 9, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)

Two weeks after receiving notification of admission

Accepted students mail USC School of Pharmacy’s Admissions Office the required Commitment Deposit Fee.

Accepted students with international coursework and/or degree

Accepted students with international coursework and/or degree must arrange for degree and coursework verification by IERF (International Education Research Foundation) sent to USC. Please contact IERF at www.ierf.org.

August 2019

Classes begin for fall 2019 semester on Monday, August 26, 2019.

Contact Us

For more information, contact us at pharmadm@usc.edu or 323.442.1466.