Admissions Calendar

Applicants for Fall 2020

July 18, 2019

PharmCAS launches fall 2020 application process.

Late October to March

Interview sessions are held at USC School of Pharmacy for invited students.

December 2, 2019 – 11:59 p.m. Eastern time

Deadline for filing PharmCAS application, including letters of recommendation and official transcripts

August to March

PharmD Information sessions are held at the USC School of Pharmacy to all interested students on the following dates:

Friday, June 28, 2019 (1:30-4 pm)
Friday, August 23, 2019 (1:30-4 pm)
Friday, October 4 , 2019 (1:30-4 pm)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (Virtual Information Session)* (12-1 pm)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Virtual Information Session)* (12-1 pm)
Friday, April 3, 2020 (1:30-4 pm)

Early November to late March

Interview sessions are held at USC School of Pharmacy for invited students on the following dates:

Friday, October 11, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, November 15, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, December 6, 2019 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, January 17, 2020 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, February 21, 2020 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday, March 6, 2020 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Saturday, March 21, 2020 (11:30 am – 4:30 pm)

Two weeks after receiving notification of admission

Accepted students mail USC School of Pharmacy’s Admissions Office the required Commitment Deposit Fee.

Accepted students with international coursework and/or degree

Accepted students with international coursework and/or degree must arrange for degree and coursework verification by IERF (International Education Research Foundation) sent to USC. Please contact IERF at www.ierf.org.

August

Classes begin for the fall 2019 semester on Monday, August 26, 2019.
Classes begin for the fall 2020 semester on Monday, August 24, 2020.

Contact Us

For more information, contact us at pharmadm@usc.edu or 323.442.1466.