Leadership

 


Dean

Vassilios Papadopoulos, DPharm, PhD, DSc (hon)

Dean, USC School of Pharmacy
Phone: (323) 442-1369
vpapadop@usc.edu


Associate Deans

Steven Chen, PharmD

Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Phone: (323) 442-1393
chens@usc.edu
Read more

Susie H. Park, PharmD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions
Phone: (323) 442-1675
susiepar@usc.edu
Read more

Irving Steinberg, PharmD

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Phone: (323) 442-1339
isteinbe@usc.edu
Read more

Glen L. Stimmel, PharmD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: (323) 442-1369
stimmel@usc.edu
Read more

Michael Wincor, PharmD

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
Phone: (323) 442-1455
mwincor@usc.edu
Read more

Annie Wong-Beringer, PharmD

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Phone: (323) 442-1356
anniew@usc.edu
Read more


Department Chairs

Paul Beringer, PharmD

Chair, Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Phone: 323-442-1402
beringer@usc.edu
Read more

Geoffrey Joyce, PhD

Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical and Health Economics
Phone: 213-821-7958
gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Read more

Frances J. Richmond, PhD

Chair, Department of Regulatory and Quality Sciences
Phone: 323-442-3531
fjr@usc.edu
Read more

Clay C. C. Wang, PhD

Chair, Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 323-442-1670
clayw@usc.edu
Read more


Chief Operating Officer

Jeffrey Shapiro, MGA

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (323) 442-1385
shap265@usc.edu
Read more