2018-19 Residents

Jesse Albano, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
jalbano@usc.edu

Maria Arella, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Oncology
arella@usc.edu

Chiao An Chiu, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Infectious Diseases
chiaoanc@usc.edu

Diana De Vore, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
dpdevore@usc.edu

Lauren Eng, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
laurene@usc.edu

Miriam Eshaghian, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
miriame@usc.edu

Fay Goldenshteyn, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Psychiatric Pharmacy Practice
Psychiatry
goldensh@usc.edu

Michelle Hormozian, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
hormozia@usc.edu

Nina Kang, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Managed Care/CareMore
ninak@usc.edu

Lila Kim, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care/Psychiatry
lilakim@usc.edu

William Lu, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy/CliniCare
wlu24220@usc.edu

Marvin Ortiz, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
mrortiz@usc.edu

Anna Park, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
annaszet@usc.edu

Roxanna Perez, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
roxannap@usc.edu

Bryan Pham, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
phamb@usc.edu

Tam Phan, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
tamphan@usc.edu

Selin Shirvanian, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy/Ralphs
shirvani@usc.edu

Top Triamwong, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
triamwon@usc.edu

Samantha Yeung, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Cardiology
samantly@usc.edu