2018-19 Fellows

Truc Dinh, PharmD
Medical Communications
Thuytruc.dinh2@gilead.com

 

Jennifer Do, PharmD
Medical Scientific Affairs
Jennifer.do@allergan.com

 

Ayesha Kapil, PharmD
Global Regulatory Affairs
ayesha.kapil@allergan.com

 

Dilpreet Kaur, PharmD
Medical Scientific Affairs
Dilpreet.kaur@allergan.com

 

Bryon Lim, PharmD
Global Regulatory Affairs
Bryon.lim@allergan.com

 

Amber Marshall, PharmD
Clinical Development
Amber.lewis@allergan.com

 

Cynthia Nediyakalayil
Medical Affairs, Publications
cynthia.nediyakalayil@allergan.com

 

Eric Samuels, PhD
Pharmaceutical Development
Eric.samuels@allergan.com

 

Karen Tan, PharmD
Clinical Translational Sciences
karentan@usc.edu

 

Trever Todd, PhD
Drug Delivery Sciences
trever.todd1@allergan.com

 

Li-Pen Ben Tsao, PharmD
Clinical Development
Ben.tsao@allergan.com