2016-2017 Fellows

Philip ArmendiPhilip Armendi, Pharm.D.
Global Pharmaceutical Sciences
Philip.Armendi@allergan.com

 

Heidi ChungHyona (Heidi) Chung, Pharm.D.
Medical Scientific Affairs
Heidi.Chung@Allergan.com

 

Nicholas FrazierNicholas Frazier, Ph.D.
Drug Delivery Sciences
Nicholas.Frazier@allergan.com

 

Quoc HoQuoc Ho, Pharm.D.
Clinical Development
Quoc.Ho@allergan.com

 

Joyce LauJoyce Lau, Pharm.D.
Medical Scientific Affairs
Joyce.Lau@allergan.com

 

Sophia LinSophia Lin, Ph.D.
Pharmaceutical Development
Sophia.Lin@Allergan.com

 

Tae OhTae S. Oh, Pharm.D.
Medical Scientific Affairs
Tae.Oh@Allergan.com

 

AnnaPapinskaAnna Papinska, Ph.D.
Pharmacokinetics and Drug Disposition
Anna.Papinska@Allergan.com

 

Nayna SanatharaNayna M. Sanathara, Ph.D.
Pharmacodynamics and Target Engagement
Nanya.Sanathara@Allergan.com

 

Eric WagerEric Wager, Pharm.D.
Global Pharmaceutical Sciences
Eric.Wager@Allergan.com