Meet the Office of Enrollment and Student Affairs:

Murad Dibbini
Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: 323-442-1468
Email: dibbini@usc.edu

 


Cory Reano
Director of Student Success and Engagement
Phone: 323-442-1469
Email: reano@usc.edu

 

 

Vanessa Ault
Assistant Director, Career and Academic Counseling
Email: vault@usc.edu

 

 

Xin Gong
Associate Director of Admission
Phone: 323-442-1471
Email: xgong@usc.edu

 


Julie Andaya
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 323-442-1466
Email: andaya@usc.edu

 

Allison Bryant
Associate Director of Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 323-442-1470
Email: abryant@usc.edu
Recruiter for prospective students with last names beginning with  A through L.

 

Brianne Thomas
Admission Advisor
Phone: 323-442-1466
Email: pharmadm@usc.edu