2013-14 Residents

Ally LiouAlly Liou, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
allyliou@usc.edu

CarolynChuCarolyn Chu, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
carolyn.chu@usc.edu

AndrewKleinAndrew Kline, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
andrewfk@usc.edu

LaurelSeibertLaurel Seibert, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
lseibert@usc.edu

SaharAtaiiSahar Ataii, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
sataii@usc.edu

GraceChengGrace Cheng, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
gcheng@usc.edu

JanelleChristmanJanelle Christman, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
jmchrist@usc.edu

AshleyGutierrezAshley Gutierrez, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
ashleygu@usc.edu

KatherineJohnsonKatherine Johnson, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
johnsonkm@usc.edu

KinLamKin Lam, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
kinlam@usc.edu

CyndiLimCyndi Lim, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
cyndilim@usc.edu

StephanieLinStephanie Lin, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
linsa@usc.edu

LumaMunjyLuma Munjy, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
munjy@usc.edu

JulieNgoJulie Ngo, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
juliengo@usc.edu

SandraPinedaSandra Pineda, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
sjpineda@usc.edu

RebeccaRamseyRebecca Ramsey, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
rmramsey@usc.edu

SangeetaSalviSangeeta Salvi, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
ssalvi@usc.edu

DanielaUmDaniela Um, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
danielau@usc.edu

UzraWahidUzra Wahid, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
uwahid@usc.edu

RichardDangRichard Dang, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
rdang@usc.edu

YaldaDorostiYalda Dorosti, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy Ralphs
dorosti@usc.edu

RosieIskanianRosie Iskanian, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy Clinicare
iskanian@usc.edu

HovikMekhjianHovik Mekhjian, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
mekhjian@usc.edu

BonnieLeeBonnie Lee, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Managed-Care
leebonni@usc.edu

JaneSuhJane Suh, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Oncology/Norris
janesuh@usc.edu

SethGomezSeth Gomez, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Psychiatry
sethgome@usc.edu

MeghanMcCombMeghan McComb, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Cardiology
meghanm@usc.edu

Portrait of Dr. Andrew Williams
Andrew Williams, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Psychiatry
andrewwi@usc.edu