2017-18 Residents

Niki Arab, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
narab@usc.edu

Gloria Choi, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
choiglor@usc.edu

Corey Kelsom, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
kelsom@usc.edu

Thinh Luong, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
thinhluo@usc.edu

Curtis Wu, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Acute Care
wucurtis@usc.edu

Sandy Chung, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
sandychu@usc.edu

Danielle Cortez, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
dlcortez@usc.edu

Christopher Hajou, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
hajou@usc.edu

Shivani Shah, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
shahshiv@usc.edu

Ronald Vo, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care
ronaldvo@usc.edu

Rhonda Wong, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Ambulatory Care/Psychiatry
rhondaw@usc.edu

Krysty Avila, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
krystyav@usc.edu

Jeanice Rodriguez, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
jeanicer@usc.edu

Jia-yin Shum, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy
jiayin.shum@usc.edu

Emily Phung, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy/CliniCare
ephung@usc.edu

Anthony Vo, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Community Pharmacy/Ralphs
anthonlv@usc.edu

Megan Skinker, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Managed Care/CareMore
skinker@usc.edu

Alexander Kellogg, PharmD
PGY-1 Resident in Psychiatric Pharmacy Practice
Psychiatry
akellogg@usc.edu

Esther Oh, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Cardiology
esthero@usc.edu

Amy Kang, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Infectious Diseases
amykang@usc.edu

Sonam Patel, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Pharmacy Practice
Oncology/Norris
sonampat@usc.edu

Jane Park, PharmD
PGY-2 Resident in Psychiatric Pharmacy Practice
Psychiatry
kyunghwp@usc.edu