Admissions Calendar

Applicants for Fall 2016

Week of July 15, 2015

PharmCAS launches fall 2015 application process.

Late October to March

Interview sessions are held at USC Pharmacy for invited students.

November 2, 2015 – 11:59 p.m. Eastern time

Deadline for filing PharmCAS application, including letters of recommendation and official transcripts

November 2, 2015 – 11:59 p.m. Pacific time

Deadline for filing USC Supplemental application

Early June to late July

PharmD Information sessions are held at the USC School of Pharmacy to all interested students on the following:

  • Friday, July 17, 2015               1:30-4 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2015   1:30-4 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2016          1:30-4 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2016            1:30-4 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2016             1:30-4 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2016            1:30-4 PM

Early November to late March

Interview sessions are held at USC School of Pharmacy for invited students on the following:
Friday, October 16, 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015
Friday, January 22, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Two weeks after receiving notification of admission

Accepted students mail USC School of Pharmacy’s Admissions Office the required Commitment Deposit Fee.

Accepted students with international coursework – two weeks after receiving notification of admission

Accepted students with international coursework must arrange for delivery of one copy of a certified (original) transcript, comprehensive course descriptions and syllabi to the USC Pharmacy Admissions Office. Certified English translations of international transcripts must also be submitted. If you were not born in the U.S. but hold an Alien Registration Card, you must provide two (2) photocopies of the front and back of your alien registration card.

August 2016

Classes begin for fall 2016 semester on Monday, August 22, 2016.

Contact Us

For more information, contact us at pharmadm@usc.edu or 323.442.1466.