2013 – 2014 Fellows

Portrait of Dr.Farah Al KurdiFarah AlKurdi, Pharm. D.
Medical Affairs Fellow
alkurdi_farah@allergan.com

Portrait of Dr.DavidsonDavid Bardin, Ph.D.
Drug Delivery Sciences Fellow
bardin_david@allergan.com

Alda Karic (2)Alda Karic, Pharm.D.
Medical Affairs Fellow
karic_alda@allergan.com

Shirley Oghamian (2)Shirley Oghamian, Ph.D.
Global Pharmaceutical Sciences Fellow
oghamian_shirley@allergan.com

Portrait of Dr.Payal PatelPayal S. Patel, Pharm.D.
Medical Affairs Fellow
patel_payal@allergan.com

Yumna Shabaik (2)Yumna Shabaik, Ph.D.
Pharmaceutical Development Fellow
shabaik_yumna@allergan.com

Rikesh Tanna (2)Rikesh Tanna, Pharm.D.
Medical Affairs Fellow
tanna_rikesh@allergan.com

Linda WangLinda Wang, Pharm.D.
Medical Affairs Fellow
linda.wang@bausch.com

Clara Yuan (2)Clara Yuan, Pharm.D.
Clinical Development Fellow
yuan_clara@allergan.com