2015 – 2016 Fellows

Wayne ChenWayne Chen, PharmD
Pharmacokinetics and Drug Disposition Fellow
chen_wayne@allergan.com

Jesse HoJesse Ho, PharmD
Global Pharmaceutical Sciences Fellow
ho_jesse@allergan.com

Nicole Nacarra
Nicole Naccara, PharmD
Medical Scientific Affairs Fellow
naccara_nicole@allergan.com

Jeffrey PenznerJeffrey Penzner, PharmD
Clinical Development Fellow
penzner_jeff@allergan.com

Kevin Pham
Kevin Pham, PharmD
Medical Scientific Affairs Fellow
pham_kevin@allergan.com

Sarwang ShahSarwang Shah, PharmD
Medical Affairs, Publications Fellow
shah_sarwang@allergan.com

Himanshu Sharma
Himanshu Sharma, Ph.D.
Pharmaceutical Development Fellow
sharma_himanshu@allergan.com

Roger ShihRoger Shih, Ph.D.
Drug Delivery Sciences Fellow
shih_roger@allergan.com


Joshua Wang, PharmD
Infectious Diseases Pharmacology Fellow
wangjosh@usc.edu

Ryan Werner
Ryan Werner, PharmD
Global Pharmaceutical Sciences Fellow
werner_ryan@allergan.com