2017-2018 Fellows

Grigor Abelian, Pharm.D.
Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics
Grigor.Abelian@allergan.com

 

Melissa Downey, Pharm.D.
Medical Scientific Affairs
Melissa.Downey@allergan.com

 

Brittany Jordan, Pharm.D.
Medical Scientific Affairs
Brittany.jordan@allergan.com

 

Elena Liang, Ph.D.
Pharmaceutical Development
Elena.liang@allergan.com

 

Mia Mackowski, Pharm.D.
Clinical Development
Mia.Mackowski1@allergan.com

 

Ashley Nguyen, Pharm.D.
Clinical Development
Ashley.Nguyen1@allergan.com

 

Neda Nguyen, Pharm.D.
Global Regulatory Affairs
Neda.nguyen@allergan.com

 

Palak Prasad, Pharm.D.
Medical Scientific Affairs
Palak.Prasad@allergan.com

 

Trever Todd, Ph.D.
Drug Delivery Sciences
Trever.Todd1@allergan.com

 

Phoebe Wong, Pharm.D.
Global Regulatory Affairs
Phoebe.wong@allergan.com