Leadership

Dean
Vassilios Papadopoulos, DPharm, PhD, DSc (hon)
Phone: (323) 442-1369
vpapadop@usc.edu

Interim Chair, Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Paul Beringer, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1402
beringer@usc.edu

Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Clay C.C. Wang, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-1670
clayw@usc.edu

Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical and Health Economics
Geoffrey Joyce, PhD
Phone: (213) 821-7958
gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Glen L. Stimmel, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1369
stimmel@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Steven Chen, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1393
chens@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Irving Steinberg, PharmD
Phone: (323) 226-5748
isteinbe@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Susie H. Park, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1675
susiepar@usc.edu
For PharmD admission information: pharmadm@usc.edu or (323) 442-1466

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Annie Wong-Beringer, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1356
anniew@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
Michael Wincor, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1455
mwincor@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Medical Center Programs
Krist Azizian, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-8972
azizian@usc.edu

Vice Chair for Innovation, Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Interim Director of Professional Experience Programs
Naomi Florea, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-2680
florea@usc.edu

Vice Chair of Research, Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Kathleen Rodgers, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-2574
krodgers@usc.edu

Director of Continuing Professional Development
Julie Dopheide, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1454
dopheide@usc.edu

Director of Leonard D. Schaeffer Center for Health Policy & Economics
Dana Goldman, PhD
Phone: (213) 863-4492
dana.goldman@usc.edu

Director of International Center for Regulatory Science
Frances Richmond, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-3531
fjr@usc.edu

Director of Residency and Fellowship Programs
William Gong, PharmD, FASHP
Phone: (323) 442-2648
wgong@usc.edu

Director of Curriculum
Ian Haworth, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-3310
ihaworth@usc.edu

Director of Assessment
Maryann Wu, EdD
Phone: (323) 442-1768
maryann@usc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Education
Daryl Davies, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-1427
ddavies@usc.edu

Director of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience
Cynthia Lieu, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1472
clllieu@usc.edu

Director of Admission & Student Affairs
J. Alvin Granderson
Phone: (323) 442-1466
granders@usc.edu

Director of Communications & Marketing
Michele Keller
Phone: (323) 442-3497
kellermi@usc.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Affairs
Wade Thompson-Harper
Phone: (323) 442-1474
wharper@usc.edu

Chief Technology Officer
Aditya Garg
Phone: (323) 442-3378
agarg@usc.edu