Leadership

Dean
Vassilios Papadopoulos, DPharm, PhD, DSc (hon)
Phone: (323) 442-1369
vpapadop@usc.edu

Chair of Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Steven S. Chen, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1392
chens@usc.edu

Chair of Department of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Curtis Okamoto, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-3939
cokamoto@pharmacy.usc.edu

Chair of Department of Pharmaceutical and Health Economics
Geoffrey Joyce, PhD
Phone: (213) 821-7958
gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Associate Dean for Student/Faculty Affairs and Admission
Fred Weissman, PharmD, JD
Phone: (323) 442-1383
weissman@usc.edu
For PharmD admission information: pharmadm@usc.edu or (323) 442-1466

Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs and Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
Annie Wong-Beringer, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1356
anniew@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Research
Wei-Chiang Shen, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-1902
weishen@pharmacy.usc.edu

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
Michael Wincor, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1455
mwincor@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Medical Center Programs
Krist Azizian, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-8972
azizian@usc.edu

Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Azar Shahabi
Phone: (323) 442-1385
ashahabi@usc.edu

Vice Chair for Innovation, Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Interim Director of Professional Experience Programs
Naomi Florea, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-2680
florea@usc.edu

Vice Chair of Research, Titus Family Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Kathleen Rodgers, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-2574
krodgers@usc.edu

Director of Continuing Professional Development
Julie Dopheide, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1454
dopheide@usc.edu

Director of Leonard D. Schaeffer Center for Health Policy & Economics
Dana Goldman, PhD
Phone: (213) 863-4492
dana.goldman@usc.edu

Director of International Center for Regulatory Science
Frances Richmond, PhD
Phone: (323) 442-3531
fjr@usc.edu

Director of Residency and Fellowship Programs
William Gong, PharmD, FASHP
Phone: (323) 442-2648
wgong@usc.edu

Director of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience
Cynthia Lieu, PharmD
Phone: (323) 442-1472
clllieu@usc.edu

Director of Admission & Student Affairs
J. Alvin Granderson
Phone: (323) 442-1466
granders@usc.edu

Director of Communications & Marketing
Michele Keller
Phone: (323) 442-3497
kellermi@usc.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Affairs
Wade Thompson-Harper
Phone: (323) 442-1474
wharper@usc.edu

Chief Technology Officer
Aditya Garg
Phone: (323) 442-3378
agarg@usc.edu